Baseball (Boys 7)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 0 - 0

Event Date Scores

Greenfield Central Jr High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Greenfield Central Jr High School
10 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine Junior HIgh (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:15 PM EDT

7th Grade vs New Palestine Junior HIgh
10 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

Yorktown Middle School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Yorktown Middle School
16 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Delta Middle School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Delta Middle School
7 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Shelbyville Middle School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Shelbyville Middle School
14 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Belzer Middle School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Belzer Middle School
23 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

New Castle Middle School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs New Castle Middle School
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Pendleton Heights Middle School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Pendleton Heights Middle School
9 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Noblesville East Middle School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Noblesville East Middle School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton Middle School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Triton Middle School
9 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Clay Middle School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

7th Grade vs Clay Middle School
DETAILS

Other Baseball Teams