Basketball (Boys 7)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 16 - 4 - 0

Event Date Scores

County tournament (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

9:00 AM EST

7th Grade vs New Palestine Junior HIgh
51 - 43 (Win)
7th Grade vs Eastern Hancock Middle School
59 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Heritage Christian Middle School (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Heritage Christian Middle School
56 - 22 (Win)
DETAILS

Pendleton Heights Middle School (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Pendleton Heights Middle School
32 - 36 (Loss)
DETAILS

Highland Middle School (Anderson) (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Highland Middle School (Anderson)
49 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Yorktown Middle School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Yorktown Middle School
55 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Shelbyville Middle School (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Shelbyville Middle School
38 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine Junior HIgh (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs New Palestine Junior HIgh
58 - 53 (Win)
DETAILS

Fall Creek Junior High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Fall Creek Junior High School
53 - 61 (Loss)
DETAILS

Delta Middle School (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Delta Middle School
46 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

Beech Grove Middle School (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Beech Grove Middle School
53 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Westfield Middle School (A)

Mon, Dec. 11 2023

6:00 PM EST

7th Grade vs Westfield Middle School
28 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Noblesville West Middle School (H)

Thu, Dec. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Eastern Hancock Middle School
47 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Eastern Hancock Middle School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Eastern Hancock High School
49 - 9 (Win)
DETAILS

New Palestine Junior HIgh (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Pendleton Heights Middle School
37 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Hamilton Southeastern Junior High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Hamilton Southeastern Junior High School
42 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

Greenfield Central Jr High School (H)

Mon, Nov. 20 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Greenfield Intermediate School
54 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Lapel Junior High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Lapel Junior High School
43 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

Clay Middle School (H)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs Clay Middle School
37 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

New Castle Middle School (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

7th Grade vs New Castle Middle School
53 - 30 (Win)
DETAILS